Vacation

24 11 2008

Monday morning, 7:40am…normally at this time I am getting ready to head out for work.  This morning I am sitting here in my underwear wondering if I can wait another day to shave or not.

That’s right, I am on vacation this week.  I am really looking forward to a fun week with my family.  I have plenty to do and my family is anything but restful, but I am looking forward to a excitement filled week away from work.

I hope everyone out there has a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 11 2008
David

Enjoy your week. You deserve some time off!!!

Happy Thanksgiving from our house to your house!

24 11 2008
BuffaloNickel

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

