Vacation!!!!

15 07 2008
Minnesota Vacation

Our Lake

Sorry that is has been so long since my last post.  My family and I spent the last 10 days on a vacation to Minnesota.  Our family has a lakehouse there that we try to get to once a year when possible.

We had a wonderful time this year!  Very relaxing.  The mosquitoes were annoying, but the cool weather made up for that (at least for me).

My oldest son stayed behind with my parents for another 4 weeks.  It is a win-win for everyone because he gets to stay with Nanny and Poppa at the cabin, they get to keep him, my younger son gets some personal attention, and my wife and I get a break from having 2 kids!

Anyway, now that I am back to the routine, I will try to get back to regular posts.

Actions

Information

One response

16 07 2008
Kyle Stickens

It’s about freakin time!!! Suggestion…next time “Guest Blog.” 🙂 Of course if you are like me, it’s not like we have a ton of fans to lose!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

